2015 CSA Finalists by City

Congratulations to the following companies who are advancing onto Phase II of the Corporate Safety Award process.

Alphabetical order by City. To view the list of finalists in alphabetical order by company, click here.

City Company Name
Angus Viking Gas Transmission
Appleton Pierce Manufacturing – Assembly Plant
Appleton Pierce Manufacturing – IPP Plant
Arcadia Nelson Global Products – Arcadia
Baraboo Teel Plastics, Inc.
Beaver Dam Apache Stainless Equipment Corporation
Beloit Diamond Foods, Kettle Brand
Blair Preferred Sands of Wisconsin
Brookfield Hydrite Chemical Co.
Browntown Grede Browntown
Delavan SPX Flow
Delavan USG Structural Technologies, LLC
Eau Claire NSP Wisconsin – Xcel Energy
Eau Claire Phillips Medisize Corporation
Eau Claire Phillips Medisize – Magnesium Molding
Eau Claire Phillips Medisize – Operations Center
Eau Claire Phillips-Medisize Eau Claire
Fond du Lac J.F. Ahern
Fond du Lac Mercury Marine
Fort Atkinson Wisconsin Packaging


United Wisconsin Grain Producers, LLC

Cambridge Major Laboratories

Grafton SEEK Careers & Staffing
Grafton Waukesha Metal Products
Green Bay Georgia-Pacific Green Bay Broadway
Green Bay Northern Electric, Inc.
Green Bay Tweet/Garot Mechanical, Inc.
Green Bay Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
Greenville Northeast Asphalt Inc.
Hartford Broan-Nutone LLC
Horicon John Deere Horicon Works
Janesville GSM Transportation
Janesville SSI Technologies, Inc. – Controls Division
Kewaunee Kewaunee Fabrications LLC
La Crosse Chart Energy & Chemicals Inc.
La Crosse Kwik Trip Inc. Dairy
Madison Alliant Energy – Wisconsin Power and Light
Madison GE Healthcare (GEHC) – Madison
Madison General Heating and Air Conditioning
Madison Madison Gas and Electric Company
Madison Madison Kipp Corporation
MadisonMadison Short-Elliott-Hendrickson, Inc.Webcrafters Inc.
Maiden Rock Fairmount Santrol
Marinette Tyco Fire Protection Products
Menasha ORBIS Corporation
Menomonie Phillips Medisize, Phillips Medical
Mequon Rockwell Automation
Milwaukee Flint Hills Resources
Milwaukee We Energies
Mineral Point Cummins Emission Solutions
Mondovi American Lutheran Homes
Monroe Colony Brands, Inc.
Mosinee Expera Specialty Solutions- Mosinee Mill
Muskego Inpro Corporation
Neenah Neenah Foundry Company
New Berlin Element Materials Technology
New Berlin ITU AbsorbTech
New Richmond Phillips Medisize
Oshkosh Oshkosh Defense – Harrison Street
Oshkosh Oshkosh Defense, LLC – Oakwood Facility
Pewaukee TOTAL Mechanical
Phillips Phillips-Medisize-Custom
Port Washington We Energies
Prairie du Sac Universal Die & Stampings
Reedsburg Grede, LLC
Richland Center Rockwell Automation – Richland Center
Rosholt Central Wisconsin Electric Cooperative
Schofield Greenheck Fan Corporation
Sheboygan Falls Johnsonville Sausage – Meadowside
Sheboygan Falls Johnsonville Sausage – Riverside Facility
Superior Calumet Northern Terminals
Superior Calumet Superior, LLC
Superior Lakehead Painting Company, Inc.
Two Rivers Nextera Energy Point Beach Nuclear Plant
Walworth USG Interiors, Inc.
Waukesha Schaefer Brush Mfg. LLC
Waupaca Gusmer Enterprises, Inc.
Waupun Federal Mogul
Wausau Green Bay Packaging – Wausau
Wausau Wausau Window & Wall Systems
West Allis Toshiba America Energy Systems Corporation
Weyauwega Agropur Inc.
Weyauwega Pierce Refurbishment Center Inc.