2013 Corporate Safety Award Winners

Congratulations to all who applied. Applying shows your company values your employees and takes great pride in ensuring their safety. Out of 118 applicants this year for Phase I, 95 companies were finalists who advanced to Phase II. From the 95 finalists, a panel of 36 judges chose 13 Corporate Safety Award winners. The winners of the 2013 Corporate Safety Award are:

Company Name City
Agropur Luxemburg
Alliant Energy Madison
AZCO INC. Menasha
Bassett Mechanical Kaukauna
Colony Brands, Inc. Monroe
Expera Specialty Solutions Nicolet Mill De Pere
Fitesa Green Bay Green Bay
Flint Hills Resources Milwaukee
GE Healthcare – Madison Madison
Lakehead Painting Company, Inc. Superior
Neenah Foundry Neenah
Warehouse Specialists, Inc. Appleton
Wausau Window & Wall Systems Wausau

2013 Safety Lifetime Achievement Award Winners: Bob Anderson and Warren Brockmeyer

2013 Wisconsin Safety Hall of Fame Inductee: Don Zietlow, CEO and Owner, Kwik Trip, Inc.