Skip to content

WMC Past Chairs Receive WMC Leadership Award

MADISON – Two WMC Past Chairs received WMC’s Leadership Award Wednesday in Milwaukee.  

Recipients were Robert A. Cornog, Retired Chairman, President & CEO of Snap-on Incorporated, Kenosha, and Terry D. Growcock, Retired Chairman & CEO of The Manitowoc Company, Inc., Manitowoc.

2012 WMC Leadership Award presented to Robert Cornog and Terry GrowcockRecipients of this award are recognized for their involvement in WMC and its affiliates following their term as Chair of the organization. Cornog served as Chair of Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce from 1998-2000 and Growcock served as Chair from 2006-2008. 

(Pictured left to right, Robert A. Cornog; Todd J. Teske, Chairman, President & CEO of Briggs and Stratton Corporation and WMC Board Chair; and Terry D. Growcock.)

Related Material:
Click here to download a larger version of the photo.

For Further Information Contact:
Kurt Bauer, (608) 258-3400






Related Posts