Skip to content

Felss Rotaform LLC Wins 28th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award

WMC: 608-258-3400
Milwaukee – Felss Rotaform LLC is one of six Wisconsin companies awarded a prestigious Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award. Four Grand Award winners, categorized by number of employees, were recognized for impeccable performance across the nomination categories while two manufacturers were honored with special awards for Company Culture. The winners were announced Thursday, February 25 at a black -tie banquet honoring the 38 nominees.
With a slow start in their first six years, Felss Rotaform LLC has grown through recession over the last ten years, and now stands as a solid company with fifty-one employees. Having never laid off a single employee and with a strong commitment to the environment, Felss Rotaform LLC has adapted a lean and cost-effective approach used to manufacture products now exported to China, Brazil and Mexico. While many companies face competition from those areas of the world, they are creating a value not often found in those regions.
As one of only two companies of its kind in the United States, Felss Rotaform LLC is a pioneer in the auto supplier industry. They have surpassed difficulties, become experts in their craft, and have proved themselves worthy of this award.
Celebrating its 28th year, the Manufacturer of the Year Award program recognizes manufacturers of all sizes and industries for all that they do to drive the Wisconsin economy. Companies were evaluated in areas such as financial growth or consistency, technological advances, product development, environmental solutions and sustainability, operational excellence/continuous improvement, commitment to employees and effective research and development. The Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year award winners were selected by an independent panel of judges.
The accounting and advisory firm of Baker Tilly, the law firm of Michael Best & Friedrich LLP, and the business association Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce sponsor the MOTY awards program. Additional information can be found online at or by calling (800) 362-7301.
28th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award Winners:
Grand Awards
Generac Power Systems, Inc., Waukesha– Mega Category
Alto-Shaam, Inc., Menomonee Falls – Large Category
Teel Plastics, Inc., Baraboo – Medium Category
Felss Rotaform LLC, New Berlin – Small Category
Special Awards for Company Culture
Masters Gallery Foods, Inc., Plymouth
Amerequip Corporation, Kiel
NOTE: Visit for more information.




Related Posts

Gov. Evers’ 400-Year Veto Challenged WMC’s Scott Manley joined Meg Ellefson on WSAU’s Morning News program to discuss Wisconsin Supreme Court’s announcement that they are granting WMC Litigation Center’s

Read More